Google Form: USB Type C User Submissions

Hey All,

By now, I am sure you are well aware of the Google Sheet I created to track USB Type C cables, chargers, power banks, and adapters. I hope you have found this to be a valuable resource to the community. I have enhanced the sheet a couple times to add additional fields and sheets (e.g. accessories for N5X and N6P). I am also updating the sheet on a daily basis to ensure information is accurate.

Community feedback and submissions are extremely valuable to ensure this sheet remains accurate. In order to streamline this process, I have created a Google Form for User Submissions of USB Type C cables/accessories.

 

Hope you all find this useful. Please let me know!

-bmcclure937

Google Form: USB Type C User Submissions

Leave a Reply

