Stay Tuned: Incoming Reviews!

I am looking forward to upcoming product reviews on the site… hopefully you will also be interested! I have a wide range of products I am planning to review with hopefully even more to come down the road (as time allows).

  • Anker PowerCore+ 10500
  • Anker PowerCore+ 20100
  • Anker PowerPort+ with USB-C
  • intelliGLASS for Nexus 5X and 6P
  • Nomad Roadtrip
  • CHOETECH USB-C Products (3A/5V AC Charger, USB-C cables)

I will be sure to add these items to the Google Sheet as they are reviewed and tested! Let me know if you have any USB-C products you would like to see reviewed and I will add them to my list and see what I can do.

Stay Tuned: Incoming Reviews!

Leave a Reply

