Nexus 6P: Spigen Rugged Armor

I am always the guy who likes to keep his device “naked” to show off the the awesome design. The Nexus 6P has great lines, CNC milled from aluminum and with a thin profile. I always hate covering up such an awesome device with a case… but I am also worried about bumps and dings. If you are like me, you want to find a quality case that still gives off an attractive vibe.

I personally landed on the Spigen Rugged Armor case. My Amazon Review includes some nice photos and testimonial of the case. I love the quality of the build, the feel of the TPU material, the buttons, and the carbon fiber inlays around the camera and bottom of the case.

Let me know what you guys think!

Nexus 6P: Spigen Rugged Armor

Leave a Reply

